21 weeks 2 days

I am 21 weeks and 2 days and I still feel like I have to force myself to eat 75% of the time. I don’t know if it is my hormones or something mentally with me because I have such a huge fear of gaining a lot of weight during this pregnancy but I know I have to gain some. OB appt was today and Baby is healthy and normal!  Growing right on track 🙂  I have lost 2 more pounds in 4 weeks which makes a total of 5 pounds in two months.  I didn’t even ask them to go back farther.  The doctor isn’t worried, but I am going to make sure what I do eat is either a protein, veggie or calcium.  Tbone steak and sweet potato for dinner? Sure! I’m so just glad the baby is healthy.  And we still haven’t found out the gender 🙂

 

19 weeks 3 days

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lauren
    Apr 22, 2014 @ 17:15:39

    Yay! More than halfway there 🙂

    Reply

  2. bebeparler
    Apr 24, 2014 @ 15:40:51

    So thrilled to read you’re pregnant and that baby is healthy – congrats! Enjoy the ride. It’s such a wonderful time 🙂

    Reply

  3. NWChickie
    Apr 26, 2014 @ 18:45:01

    Beautiful pic! Sorry you’re having trouble eating.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

