A Joke

Three ladies are in the doctors office, all three are expecting a little one.
Two of the three are talking to themselves but loud enough the third could over hear the first lady say ‘I was talking to my doctor and she told me that since I was on top at the time of conception, it will be a girl!’ The second lady gets instantly excitied and says ‘I must be having a boy then, that’s wonderful, I’ve always wanted that for my first child’. 
The third lady starts crying out loud, just completely out of control, the other two turn and ask what’s wrong 
Lady 3 says ‘I don’t want to have puppies!!’

 

So what will I have? lol

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jen
    Dec 12, 2013 @ 13:32:29

    LMAO!!!!

    Reply

  2. Elisha
    Dec 12, 2013 @ 13:42:11

    Too funny!! thanks for this. I needed a good laugh today 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

