Wish it were for different reasons

Being admitted into the hospital now after another long night in the ER. I still can’t walk. I’m not expecting sympathy I am actually just ridiculously bored! I need anything to get my mind off the pain.

I will say it is in times like these you find out the true character of people you thought were your friends.

I am also scared because I don’t know what this will mean for our infertility treatments. We were already taking a month break. That will just have to be extended.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. IVFfervescent gal
    Jul 06, 2013 @ 17:15:51

    Yikes, this sounds absolutely awful. Hope you’re ok x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

