Today is the Day

Today is the day. My third pitch of of my time at bat this inning. I have been striking out the whole game and I am 2-0 now on my last pitch.

I of course am referencing my IUI that is scheduled for today. I am so nervous but I have also been so busy that I haven’t had a chance to even think about it. I have been so stressed at work and there is not an option to not work so much.

What are we going to do I it doesn’t work? Should we jump right into IVF? Should we try more IUI cycles? How much do the IVF medications cost with our HMO Illinois insurance?

Or should I let my body rest? Or would we lose time? I’m nervous about everything because I wanted this to work the first two times.

I have to stay calm and have much sex with my hubby this weekend. Oh wait, we are staying with my mom this weekend because she just had shoulder surgery. Guess we will have to find places to sneak a quickie in our car lol. Wouldnt

Leave a Reply

