Clomid

Just took this cycle’s first night of Clomid. I got a hot flash in less than ten minutes. Crap. This week will. not. be. fun. Sorry in advance to my husband!

20130319-231957.jpg

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. iSpytheWorld29
    Mar 20, 2013 @ 18:41:36

    Sending you lots of baby dust! I’m starting Clomid in a couple of days too so I’m not looking forward to the hot flashes! Keep us updated on your clomid journey. 😀

    Reply

  2. beanie
    Mar 21, 2013 @ 09:26:04

    Good luck and also sending you great wishes and baby dust 🙂 I’m so glad my RE skipped Clomid and put me on Femara instead – no side effects!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

