Waiting

So I am sitting in the waiting room and my dear brave hubby is in a room about 20 feet away masturbating. I’m going to be blunt because it is hilarious. Here I am in the waiting room with 2 other couples and we are watching “Maury”, (ironic?) and I am just wondering if everyone else knows.

I wanted to ask if I could go back they with him buy my husband assured me, “Don’t worry baby, I got this”. Romance? No. Hilarious? Yes!

He just came out! I can’t stop giggling!!! I asked him to take photos of the “Jerkin it room” and I will attach them!

My iui was scheduled for two hours later but they said they can wash his sperm now and inseminate me sooner. We ran to KFC and scarfed down some potato wedges and chicken sandwiches and ran back in 20 min. I realized I hadn’t eaten anything all day!

We are back now and waiting to be called! I still haven’t decided if I will try to reach orgasm right after the insemination to increase the odds of conceiving.

20130222-134614.jpg

20130222-134638.jpg

20130222-134657.jpg

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mrs. Wuestewald
    Feb 22, 2013 @ 14:00:24

    Awh, your husband is so lucky they make mine use a main floor bathroom. Ii cant wait to hear if you tried to orgasm after the insemination, i have thought about trying but never attempt it as in the moment of laying on the table looking up at random butterflies and knowing nurses are 10′ away i just cant do it. Fingers crossed for you!

    Reply

  2. Sarah
    Feb 22, 2013 @ 14:35:28

    OMG I’d never heard the orgasm post IUI thing, but of course I had to google the crap out of it. Hilarious and awesome! Good luck!

    Reply

  3. barrenandunemployed
    Feb 22, 2013 @ 19:22:44

    Just showed my husband your pictures – he’s jealous. All he gets is a bathroom too! Good luck!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

