down

I’m just depressed and in a low place.  Too much stress.  Stress at work.  Stress at home.  Stress in stirrups.  I want to say I can’t deal with any of it anymore but that is not an option.  I have to be strong because, well I just have to.  I just need a vacation from my entire life.  Pregnancy test in the morning.  I wish I could be happy.  But I can’t.  I can’t get excited because then I would be more crushed.  But no one understands in my life.  I’m alone.  It hurts.  And now after a huge fight with my husband I am having cramps and just sadness.  Sorry for the depressing post but I said I would always be honest here.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. o3broken
    Jan 31, 2013 @ 22:38:12

    You don’t owe an apology for expressing how you truly feel. That is why we write–to get everything out and into the open so we can see things more clearly. Unfortunately, you are right in that I can’t imagine what you are going through, but you are wrong about being alone. You have loving spouse that is there for you at home and you have me and hoat others that may not come to mind right now, but there just the same.

    You definitely have a lot on your plate. A half day or taking a sick day from work may do you some good. You need a mental rest from all the testing at least. One day at a time, lets walk and take it one day at a time.

    Reply

  2. Meg
    Feb 01, 2013 @ 00:53:12

    This is a rough road, and tends to beat up everyone along the way. *hugs* You can do it! And you’re certainly not alone. ❤

    Reply

Leave a Reply

