Spots

So I woke up to a pinkish hue on my toilet tissue this morning. I put on a panty liner and there is clearly very light spotting. So this could be either implantation or my period. Either way I am preparing myself. I keep looking at my tummy and wondering if cells are dividing an an embryo is starting to form.

I just feel alone because I have no one in real life to talk to about any of this. Sure people will listen but they don’t know what this is like. The 1000 emotions that come with every moment of the day. Am I being a bit dramatic with that last statement? Sure, but it’s how I feel sometimes. Blogging is very helpful an therapeutic because it lets me say things that I normally can’t put into words and it gives me an audience of women who know exactly what I’m going through.

Anyway, I completely have a case of ADHD this morning and I can’t concentrate on anything at work. Time to dive in to the crap pile.

Leave a Reply

